Our Grand Forks, ND Office

Matt Swanson

General Manager

matt@1ght.com

701-660-3630

Jim Carlson

Reefer/Van Operations

jim@1ght.com

701-660-3628

Devin Carlson

Reefer/Van Operations

devin@1ght.com

701-660-0105

Gary Yozamp

Flatbed/Conestoga Operations

 gary@1ght.com

701-660-3626

Brandon Yozamp

HR/Recruitment

brandon@1ght.com

701-660-3634

Kelly Kalbrener

  Administration

kelly@1ght.com

701-660-3625

Drew Peery

Maintenance Manager

drew@1ght.com

701-660-3448